Okay, okay, Lliam tagged me ages ago (those are Internet ages) and I've ignored it as long as I could. Let's get this over with...

Four jobs I've had

  • junk mail delivery (Ace Distributing)
  • writing software for smart cards (Gemplus)
  • birthday party clown (balloon twisting and origami)
  • technical writer (SitePoint)

Four movies I can watch over and over

  • 12 Monkeys
  • Back To The Future
  • Star Trek VI: The Undiscovered Country
  • The Fifth Element

Four places I have lived

  • Beaconsfield (now Montreal), Quebec
  • Newcastle, New South Wales
  • Baie-d'Urfé (now Montreal), Quebec
  • Melbourne, Australia

Four television shows I love to watch

I'm restricting myself to currently running series, or we'd be here all day...

  • Battlestar Galactica
  • ER
  • The Sopranos
  • Extras

Four places I've been on holiday

Four of my favourite dishes

Four web sites I visit daily

To the people who answer Google: you're missing the point!

Four places I would rather be right now

Four bloggers I am tagging